Round River Conservation Studies

info@roundriver.org

801-359-4250

Salt Lake City Main Office

925 E 900 S, Ste 210
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105

 

Doug Milek, Executive Director
dougmilek@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x3

 

Kathleen Wilson, Operations Director
kathleen@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x1

 

Julia Leach, Bookkeeper/Office Assistant
julialeach@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x6

 

Ben Szydlowski, Student Programs Co-Director
benszyd@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x5

 

Sara Grillo, Student Programs Co-Director
sara@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x2

Bozeman Science Office

618 W Griffin Dr, Ste J
Bozeman, Montana 59715

 

Maggie Triska, Conservation Director
maggie@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x4

 

Julia O’Keefe, GIS Analyst
julia@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x9

 

Will Tyson, Community Programs Director
will@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x7
Canada: 250-658-3493

 

Badmaa Dovchin, Mongolia Program Director
badmaa@roundriver.org
Office: 801-359-4250 x8

 

Matthew Hickey, Conservation Program Assistant
matthewhickey@roundriver.org

Stay connected!

Sign up for Round River’s newsletter to receive periodic updates on our conservation efforts and learn more about our student programs.